Mixtape: Kehlani – While We Wait (Zip Download + Mp3)

share on:

Mixtape: Kehlani - While We Wait (Zip Download + Mp3)Mixtape: Kehlani – While We Wait (Zip Download + Mp3)

Amercian singer Kehlani have returned with her new mixtape titled While We Wait. The mixtape contains 9 tracks in total and features Ty Dolla Sign, 6Lack and Dom Kennedy. The singer have released the track Butterfly as a lead single for the project.

Kehlani, who reported her pregnancy in October 2018, additionally as of late dropped another joint effort with Ty Dolla $ign titled “Evenings Like This.” The pair likewise dropped a going with music video for the track in January, which has just gathered more than seven million perspectives on YouTube.

While the Bay Area local and psychological well-being advocate had a moderately calm 2018, she started prodding fans that the wait would be well justified, despite all the trouble. This constructed expectation encompassing her pending activities. Amid her post thinking about 2018, the artist started prodding new music.

“After all the visiting I returned home and began a album, which brought about finishing a mixtape in a month (all while pregnant as hellfire lmaoooo) that will come ahead of schedule one year from now. the greatest blessing I at any point appealed to God for, my little girl, came to me 2018,” she composed on Instagram. “I cherished, lost, adored once more. individuals, companions, family, spaces. i’m entering the following year more engaged than any other time in recent memory, with such a great amount to GIVE! music and significantly more. prepared for 2019, January as of now feels brilliant. glad new years everybody! I cherish you!”

Notwithstanding preparing new music, the vocalist has additionally been planning to welcome her first kid. Amid an elegant child shower, Kehlani uncovered that she and the infant’s dad, Javie Young White, have handled a name for their little girl, Adaya Nomi. Those in participation included SZA, Zendaya, Duckie Thot, Syd Tha Kyd, Ty Dolla $ign, Kamaiyah and that’s only the tip of the iceberg.

While Kehlani prepares to start the following section of her life as a mother, look out for more data encompassing her forthcoming mixtape.

Kehlani fans have sufficient motivation to celebrate. Much like she guaranteed toward the finish of 2018, the option R&B artist will get fans new music before February goes to a wrap.

Taking to Instagram on Feb. 5, Kehlani uncovered her pending mixtape will be titled While We Wait. She additionally shared what many are seeing to be the undertaking’s legitimate collection craftsmanship.

Stream Mixtape Kehlani While We Wait Zip Download below Tracklist:

1. “Footsteps” (feat. Musiq Soulchild)
2. “Too Deep”
3. “Nunya” (feat. DOM KENNEDY)
4. “Morning Glory”
5. “Feels”
6. “Nights Like This” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. “RPG” (feat. 6LACK)
8. “Butterfly”
9. “Love Language”

share on:

1 Comment

Leave a Response