ALBUM: Avril Lavigne – Head Above Water

share on:

ALBUM: Avril Lavigne - Head Above WaterALBUM: Avril Lavigne – Head Above Water

Avril Lavigne releases her sixth studio album titled Head Above Water The Canadian singer have waited quite a while to give fans some new music. It is released through BMG Records. It also marks Lavigne’s first album to be released in over five years since her self-titled fifth album. Head Above Water contains 12 tracks in total.

Avril Lavigne is all grins as she ventures out for the Westwood One Radio Roundtables on Friday night (February 8) at the Lexus Lounge in Los Angeles.

The 34-year-old artist looked cool in a The Beatles T-shirt, dark pants, and battle boots as she went to the occasion held amid Grammys Weekend. Avril went to the occasion to advance her forthcoming 6th studio album Head Above Water.

Some of the album producers includes Avril Lavigne, Stephan Moccio, Johan Carlsson, Jon Levine, J.R. Rotem, Mitch Allan, Chris Baseford. Get it HERE

ALBUM Avril Lavigne Head Above Water Zip Download Tracklist below:

01. Head Above Water
02. Birdie
03. I Fell In Love With The Devil
04. Tell Me It’s Over
05. Dumb Blonde
06. It Was In Me
07. Souvenir
08. Crush
09. Goddess
10. Bigger Wow
11. Love Me Insane
12. Warrior

share on:

Leave a Response