ALBUM: Denis Shvarts – Dreamology

share on:

ALBUM: Denis Shvarts - DreamologyALBUM: Denis Shvarts – Dreamology

Metallic musician Denis Shvarts have returned with a brand new album titled Dreamology. The album contains 9 songs in total and features Pavel Semin (Dark Matter Secret, Irreversible Mechanism). The album was recorded, Mixed And Mastered At Siberian Sound Solution.

ALBUM Denis Shvarts Dreamology Zip Download Tracklist below:

1. Loading Dreams
2. Neon Maelstrom
3. Virtual Nightmare
4. Star Racers
5. Breakpoint
6. Land of Machines
7. Mind Labyrinth
8. Holographic Empire
9. Landscapes of Mars

share on:

Leave a Response