Millencolin To Release New Album “SOS”

share on:

ALBUM: Millencolin - SOSALBUM: Millencolin – SOS

Punk musicians Millencolin from Sweden are back with a new single and album, titled ‘SOS’. The album contains 14 tracks in total and is released through Epitaph Records be the band’s first album in 4 years (the last one being the greatly underrated ‘True Brew’ from 2015.

ALBUM Millencolin SOS Zip Download Tracklist below

For Yesterday
Sour Days
Yanny & Laurel
Reach You
Do You Want War
Trumpets and Poutine
Let It Be
Dramatic Planet
Cavemans Land
Carry On

share on:

Leave a Response