Mixtape: Deniro Farrar – Re-up EP

share on:

Mixtape: Deniro Farrar - Re-up EPMixtape Deniro Farrar Re-up EP Zip Download

Deniro Farrar is back with some new and drops his Re-up EP. The new body of work contains 8 tracks in total and features the likes of Jaywaysosa, P.Franklin, Mvgazine & J. Hines. With NBA All-Star Weekend attacking Charlotte one week from now, it’s solitary right Deniro Farrar springs up with new music.

In the wake of taking a year ago off to get his mind right, the NC emcee follows up 2017’s Guilty Until Proven Innocent and Mind of a Gemini II with his most recent undertaking, Re-Up.

Secured with eight tracks– including Jaywaysosa, J. Hines, Mvgazine, and Fetty P. Franklin– the EP is accessible beneath. Press play and make certain to include Re-Up your favored spilling stage.



share on:

Leave a Response